The Captain, Lady Captain and Junior Captain


David Bancroft,    Jen Farrington,    Max Bowerbank
                                                                    (awaiting photo!)

The President and Lady President


Michael Trickett & Jackie Soutter

The Management Board

Chairman:   John Covill
Finance Officer:   Abrar Hussain
Course Strategy Officer:   Pete Bedford
Estates Officer:   Eric Knowles
Green Fee & Marketing Officer:   Susan Caton
​Membership Officer :   Andrew Buxton

Club Staff

General Manager :  Mark Bleasdale

Assistant Secretary:  Holly Wheater-Adams 

Honorary Secretary : Martin Kay

 Head PGA Professional:  Steve Hamer
Head PGA Professional:  Tony Wesson
PGA Professional:  Ste Malone

Catering Manager:  Brian "Barney" Leyland  
Head Chef:  Peter Milnes

 Course Manager:  Darron Mather
Deputy Course Manager:  Tom Jacques
Senior Greenkeeper:  David Hebden

Greenkeepers:  Ray Cotgrave,  Glenn Mullin, Mark Marrow